Let’s Play Pollyanna

Welcome

OK after an abortive attempt at keeping up a blog some mumble years ago I will be giving it another go.

I guess I shall mostly be talking about the board games I buy and play and the books I buy and read.  Although in both cases the latter category always seems smaller than the former.  I guess I will also talk a bit about the odd bit of SF news and the odd con (are any of them not odd) I go to and may well blog about some of my experiences writing web-based applications using java tools.

Just don’t go expecting frequent updates.

Oh, and I better explain that the blog’s title comes from a song by a band called Plasticland.  I’ve just digitised some of my LPs and I thought it appropriate as a title.

February 26, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

